#### Newcastle Leazes Criteriums -Final Results Start: 13/06/2008

# Youth Race - U12

<u>Place</u>	ld	First Name	<u>Surname</u>	<u>Affiliation</u>	Licence	<u>Time</u>
1	4	Matthew	Worton	Stockton Wheelers	U12	3m24s
2	5	Jack	Young	Newcastle Phoenix	U12	at 9s
3	2	James	Fawcett	Hetton Hawks	U12	same time
4	7	Angus	Brown	Hetton Hawks	U10	at 12s
5	1	Hugh	Green	Border City Wheelers	U12	at 15s
6	11	Alex	Foster	Border City Wheelers	U12	same time
7	6	Joshua	Reid	Newcastle Phoenix	U10	at 25s
8	10	Hanna	Reid	Newcastle Phoenix	U10	at 1m05s
9	8	Thibau	Milen	Fietsen Tempo	U10	at 1m19s
10	3	Zoe	Byers	Fietsen Tempo	U10	at1m35s
11	9	Elliot	Milen	Fietsen Tempo	U10	at 2m32s

# Youth Race - U16

<u>Place</u>	ld	First Name	<u>Surname</u>	<u>Affiliation</u>	<u>Licence</u>	<u>Time</u>
1	48	Sam	Joung	Hetton Hawks	U16	7m44s
2	49	Josh	Teasdale	Stockton Whs	U16	same time
3	46	Douglas	Rae	Hawick CC	U16	same time
4	45	Edward	Fawcett	Hetton Hawks	U16	at 58s
5	47	Lewis	Johnson	Private Member	U16	at 1m11s

# Novice Race

<b>Place</b>	ld	First Name	<u>Surname</u>	<u>Affiliation</u>	Licence	<u>Time</u>
1	14	Jon	Chapman	Private Member		at 17m58s
2	18	Pierre	Wyatt	Hargroves Cycles		at 5s
3	17	Carlton	Reid	Newcastle Phoenix		same time
4	21	Shaun	Teasdale	Stockton Wheelers		same time
5	9	Brian	Shepherdson	Gosforth RC		at 13s
6	4	Gordon	Dunsmure	Gosforth RC	4th	at 29s
7	10	Des	Young	Private Member		at 51s
8	46	Douglas	Rae	Hawick CC	U16	same time
9	11	Richard	Elsdon	Cramlington CC		at 55s
10	20	Tim	Cook	Newcastle Cheviot		at 1m17s
11	19	Simon	Young	Newcastle Cheviot		at 1m23s
12	8	Tim	Bunting	Private Member		same time
13	3	David	Halliwell	Private Member		same time
14	15	Daniel	Wright	Private Member		at 1m26s
15	6	Richard	Shawcross	Private Member		at 1m50s
16	16	Cristien	Scott	Private Member		at 3m03s
17	13	Nick	Scott	High Peak Cycles Downhill Team		at 3m45s
17	12	Gary	Cartwright	Mini Cheddar Racing		same time
19	5	Paul	Evans	Bristol Cycling Development Squ	4th	at 4m22s
20	2	Richard	Gordon	Private Member		at 4m26s

## Newcastle Leazes Criteriums -Final Results Start: 13/06/2008

# Senior Race

Place	ld	First Name	<u>Surname</u>	Affiliation	<b>Licence</b>	<u>Time</u>
1	27	Stuart	Wearmouth	Picarsso/Pulman RT	2nd	at 40m03s
2	13	Richard	Kipling	MTS CycleSport/Inkland RT	4th	same time
3	55	Damian	Smith	Wheelbase/Gore Bike Wear	2nd	at 1s
4	20	Noel	Clough	Fiesten Tempo	2nd	same time
5	14	Tony	Fawcett	NMF RT	2nd	same time
6	24	Collin	Humphrey	Activcycles - Corbridge	2nd	same time
7	28	Gary	Wearmouth	Picarsso/Pulman RT	3rd	same time
8	8	Simon	Baxter	MTS CycleSport/Inkland RT	2nd	same time
9	50	Russell	Bayliss	G S Metro	3rd	same time
10	29	James	Anderson	Picarsso/Pulman RT	3rd	same time
11	34	John	Walton	VC Azurri	3rd	same time
12	64	Thomas	Murray	PedalPower.org.uk/Endura RT	4th	at 8 secs
13	47	Rob	Graham	Lotto OlympiaTeam Interbike	3rd Junior	same time
14	52	Darren	Binks	Hambleton CC	4th	at 17 secs
15	61	John	Oldridge	Airdale Olympic CC	3rd	same time
Prime Winner	rs:					
1st Prime	8	Simon	Baxter	MTS CycleSport/Inkland RT	2nd	
2nd Prime	24	Collin	Humphrey	Activcycles-Corbridge	2nd	
3rd Prime	20	Noel	Clough	Fiesten Tempo	2nd	
4th Prime	27	Stuart	Wearmouth	Picarsso/Pulman RT	2nd	

# Newcastle Leazes Criteriums -Final Results Start: 13/06/2008

Elite Race						
Place						

LINE Nace						
<b>Place</b>	ld	First Name	<u>Surname</u>	<u>Affiliation</u>	<u>Licence</u>	<u>Time</u>
1	21	Tom	Southam	Team Halfords Bikehut	Elite	at 1h05m45s
2	7	Simon	Richardson	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	at 1s
3	15	Dean	Downing	Rapha Condor Recycling.co.uk	Elite	at 44s
4	2	Simon	Gaywood	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	same time
5	20	Rob	Hayles	Team Halfords Bikehut	Elite	same time
6	40	Tom	Murray	Pinarello RT	Elite	same time
7	1	Tony	Gibb	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	at 45s
8	30	Marcin	Bialoblocki	Sports Beans Wilier	Elite	same time
9	19	Stephen	Adams	Pearl Izumi/ Planet X/ High 5 R	1st	same time
10	4	Tom	Barras	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	same time
11	33	Peter	Hawkins	Usher Irish Road Club	1st	at 46s
12	36	Marc	Perry	Sports Beans Wilier	Elite	same time
13	23	Dafydd	Dylan	KFS Special Vehicles/ Sunday Bi	1st	same time
14	29	Wouter	Sybrandy	SigmaSport/ Specialized/ Sportf	Elite	same time
15	14	Simon	Holt	Rapha Condor Recycling.co.uk	Elite	at 48s
16	17	Liam	Holohan	Pearl Izumi/ Planet X/ High 5 R	1st	same time
17	39	Jon	Locke	Mid Devon CC	1st	at 50s
18	8	Alex	Higham	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	at 53s
19	3	James	Millard	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	at 1m21s
Prime Winne						
1st Prime	2	Simon	Gaywood	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	
2nd Prime	7	Simon	Richardson	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	
3rd Prime	40	Tom	Murray	Pinarello RT	Elite	
4th Prime	36	Marc	Perry	Sports Beans Wilier	Elite	
5th Prime	15	Dean	Downing	Rapha Condor Recycling.co.uk	Elite	
6th Prime	21	Tom	Southam	Team Halfords Bikehut	Elite	
7th Prime	20	Rob	Hayles	Team Halfords Bikehut	Elite	
8th Prime	21	Tom	Southam	Team Halfords Bikehut	Elite	
<u>Points</u> <u>Winner</u>	7	Simon	Richardson	Plowman Craven RT	Elite	